About Us

  Stevie Nicks Illusion has been referred to as the most authentic sounding tribute to   Stevie Nicks to date!  The band consists of world class musicians and the vocals of Diana   Grace are spot on as Stevie Nicks from the early years of the 70's and 80's!  The shows are   exciting as well as intimate, as they not only play Stevie's incredible music, but also the   unforgettable hits of Fleetwood Mac with "Lindsey"!  As an added bonus, they infuse their   own "Don Henley" and "Tom Petty" sound alikes in the set as well! You will be swept away   as you feel the band connect with the audience and engage  with them in what can only   be described as a magical shared musical experience. 
 Band Members:

 Diana Grace – Lead Vocals

 Monty Sommer– Guitar and Lead & Backing Vocals

 Rich Smith – Drums and Lead & Backing Vocals

 Jeff Bennett – Bass and Backing Vocals

 Dan Haley – Keyboards and Backing Vocals


 Don't Stop


 Edge of Seventeen


 Go Your Own Way

 Gold Dust Woman


 Hold Me

 I Don't Want to Know

 I Need to Know

 If Anyone Falls


 Leather and Lace

 Little Lies



 Say You Love Me

 Second Hand News

 Seven Wonders

 Silver Springs

 Sisters of the Moon

 Stand Back

 Stop Draggin' My Heart Around

 Talk To Me


 The Chain

 You Make Loving Fun

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Contact Us:  stevienicksillusion@gmail.com      310-795-0868

© 2023 by Revolver. Proudly created with Wix.com